The Olympia Art League’s 2015 Lakefair Show

Download the 2015 prospectus.

Below is a list of businesses and individuals who sponsored and supported our 2014 Juried Art Show this July.

A big THANK YOU to:

Artist’s Gallery:www.theartistsgallery.com

Capstone Investment Group: www.wisdomanddiscipline.com

Childhood’s End Gallery: www.childhoods-end-gallery.com

Gasroenterology Associates: www.gastroassociates.org

Giovannini & Giovannini Fine Arts and Fine Framing: www.pamjam.net

Olympia Federal Savings: www.olyfed.com

American Image Displays: www.american-image.com

Ampersand Art, Inc.: www.ampersand.com

Arthouse Designs: 360.943.3377

Compass Rose: www.compassroseolympia.com

Daniel Smith Artists Materials: www.danielsmith.com

Home Depot: www.homedepot.com

Minuteman Press: www.olympia.minutemanpress.com

Nonna Rosa Café Tea Room & Gifts: www.nonnaarosatea.com

Olympia Framemakers: www.olyframe.com

Olyphant Art Supply: www.theolyphant.com

The Poppinjay: 360.352.9841

Suzana Bulatovic Fine Art & Graphic Design: www.suzanastudio.com

Thomas Studio Art Gallery: www.tarcstudio.com

Gerry Child with UBS: gerry.child@ubs.com

Patrick Cavendish

Karen Bush