Member Links

Links to Member websites

Paul Barton: www.paulbarton.artspan.com

Diana Camille Read:www.DianaCamille.com 

Roxanna Caples: www.roxanacaples.com

Cal Capener: www.forevergreencouncil.org/capener

Gema Casanas: geocities.com/gema_paintings/gema.htm

Laney Clark www.silentgoddess.com

Diane Fairbanks: OlyImages.com

Susan Glendenning: www.susanglendenning.com

Jim McDonnell: www.paintingsbyjim.com

Marge McGinley: horsesofcourse.ws

Dolly Meymand: www.dollymeymand.com

Ellen Miffitt: www.Nine-Lives-Studio.com

Katherine Prehm: Katherineprehm.biz

Teresa Stall: www.teresamariestaal.com

Larry Walden: www.larrywaldenart.com

Zaira Dzhaubaeva: www.zairaartgallery.com

Regional Art League Links

Pacific Gallery Artists: www.pacificgalleryartists.org
NW Collage Society: www.nwcollagesociety.org
Sequim Arts www.sequimarts.org
Associated Arts of Ocean Shores: www.associatedarts.org
Eastside Association of Fine Arts: www.eafa.org
Northwest Pastel Society: www.nwps.org
Northwest Watercolor Society: www.nwws.org
Peninsula Art League (Gig Harbor): www.peninsulaartleague.com
Peninsula Art League of Shelton: http://www.peninsulaartassociation.com
Puget Sound Group of NW painters: www.psgart.org
Puget Sound Sumi Artists: www.sumi.org
Rainier League of Arts: www.rainierleagueofarts.com
Women Painters of Washington: www.womenpainters.com

Art Organization Links

American Image Displays: www.american-image.com
Artist trust: www.artisttrust.org
Arts Council of Snohomish County: www.artscouncilofsnoco.org
Bainbridge Is Arts & Humanity Council: www.artshum.org
Gig Harbor Key Peninsula Arts Commission: www.cityofgigharbor.net
King County's cultural services agency: www.4culture.org
Pierce County Arts Commission: www.co.pierce.wa.us
Port Townsend Arts Commission: www.olympus.net/community/ptarts
Tacoma Arts Commission: www.tacomaculture.org
WA St Arts Commission: www.arts.wa.gov